Estate Dinner Series

For a few special nights we’ll be keeping the winery open late for a celebratory dining experience under the stars.

Each evening is dedicated to the crown jewel of our estate, Darius II Cabernet Sauvignon, be our guest as we reveal the 2016 vintage.

This dining experience is designed to engage your senses and satisfy your sense of curiosity. (For our Darius enthusiasts and collectors already in-the-know, details of the newest release is always a tightly-guarded secret.) Be among the very first to discover the artwork selected to adorn the 2016 vintage and sample this highly anticipated release alongside other special selections and older vintages.

Before tucking into the multi-course dinner prepared by our Executive Chef Travis Hunter, enjoy an enlightening talk hosted by master-of-ceremonies and renowned Wine Historian, Nina Wemyss. Nina is a true rarity, a passionate raconteur, and engaging toastmaster, she’ll share highlights of 8000 years of wine history, Darioush Khaledi’s personal journey and the history behind the Darius II collection with you throughout the evening.

This is a communal dining experience for up to 12 guests.

FEE

$325 per person for First Offering Members (and their plus-one) and $375 per person for Non-Members.
Saturday, June 8
6:30 - 10:00pm

Celebrating Darius II

Saturday, June 15
6:30 - 10:00pm

Celebrating Darius II

Saturday, July 13
6:30 - 10:00pm

Celebrating Darius II

Saturday, July 27
6:30 - 10:00pm

Celebrating Darius II

Saturday, August 3
6:30 - 10:00pm

Celebrating Darius II

Friday, August 9
6:30 - 10:00pm

Celebrating Darius II

Saturday, August 17
6:30 - 10:00pm

Celebrating Darius II

Friday, August 30
6:30 - 10:00pm

Celebrating Darius II

Friday, September 6
6:30 - 10:00pm

Celebrating Darius II

Saturday, September 14
6:30 - 10:00pm

Celebrating Darius II

Saturday, September 21
6:30 - 10:00pm

Celebrating Darius II

Friday, September 27
6:30 - 10:00pm

Celebrating Darius II

Saturday, October 5
6:30 - 10:00pm

Celebrating Darius II

Friday, October 11
6:30 - 10:00pm

Celebrating Darius II

Saturday, October 19
6:30 - 10:00pm

Celebrating Darius II